情報処理教育センター(岩堀)研究室

平成8 (1996) 年度

ecip-lab@center.nitech.ac.jp

平成8年度 区分 氏名 Name E-mail 
スタッフ  助教授 岩堀 祐之 Yuji Iwahori iwahori@center.nitech.ac.jp
助   手 李 鼎超 Dingchao Li liding@center.nitech.ac.jp
助   手 高木 浩光 Hiromitsu Takagi takagi@center.nitech.ac.jp
助   手 ブイニャン ショエブ Shoaib Bhuiyan bhuiyan@center.nitech.ac.jp
博士前期課程
(修士課程)
2年 加藤 弥 Wataru Kato kappa@center.nitech.ac.jp
村上 正充 Masamitsu Murakami murakami@center.nitech.ac.jp
1年 西谷 勝彰 Katsuaki Nishitani kn@center.nitech.ac.jp
福井 真二 Shinji Fukui sfukui@center.nitech.ac.jp
学部卒研生 第1部 加藤 忠 Tadashi Kato chu@center.nitech.ac.jp
豊田 和也 Kazuya Toyoda kazuya@center.nitech.ac.jp
坂野 実 Minoru Banno banno@center.nitech.ac.jp
第2部 谷 和哉 Kazuya Tani tani@center.nitech.ac.jp
中西 哲也 Tetsuya Nakanishi nakanisi@center.nitech.ac.jp
山下 真彦 Masahiko Yamashita yamma@center.nitech.ac.jp

研究室学生OB

Lab Home Page