ECIP (Iwahori) Lab

Academic Year 1996

1996 Position Name E-mail 
Staff  Associate Professor Yuji Iwahori iwahori@center.nitech.ac.jp
Research Associate Dingchao Li liding@center.nitech.ac.jp
Research Associate Hiromitsu Takagi takagi@center.nitech.ac.jp
Research Associate Shoaib Bhuiyan bhuiyan@center.nitech.ac.jp
Master Course 2nd Wataru Kato kappa@center.nitech.ac.jp
Masamitsu Murakami murakami@center.nitech.ac.jp
1st Katsuaki Nishitani kn@center.nitech.ac.jp
Shinji Fukui sfukui@center.nitech.ac.jp
Under Graduate Day Course Tadashi Kato chu@center.nitech.ac.jp
Kazuya Toyoda kazuya@center.nitech.ac.jp
Minoru Banno banno@center.nitech.ac.jp
Evening Course Kazuya Tani tani@center.nitech.ac.jp
Tetsuya Nakanishi nakanisi@center.nitech.ac.jp
Masahiko Yamashita yamma@center.nitech.ac.jp

Lab Students OB

Lab Home Page