情報処理教育センター(岩堀)研究室

平成9 (1997) 年度

ecip-lab@center.nitech.ac.jp

平成9年度 区分 氏名 Name E-mail 
スタッフ  助教授 岩堀 祐之 Yuji Iwahori iwahori@center.nitech.ac.jp
助   手 李 鼎超 Dingchao Li liding@center.nitech.ac.jp
助   手 高木 浩光 Hiromitsu Takagi takagi@center.nitech.ac.jp
助   手 ブイニャン ショエブ Shoaib Bhuiyan bhuiyan@center.nitech.ac.jp
博士前期課程
(修士課程)
2年 西谷 勝彰 Katsuaki Nishitani kn@center.nitech.ac.jp
福井 真二 Shinji Fukui sfukui@center.nitech.ac.jp
1年 河合 孝穂 Takaho Kawai takaho@center.nitech.ac.jp
肥塚 敬夫 Takao Koezuka jonathan@center.nitech.ac.jp
学部卒研生 第1部 神谷 則之 Noriyuki Kamiya kamiya@center.nitech.ac.jp
太田 聡 Satoshi Ohta isotas@center.nitech.ac.jp
第2部 谷 和哉 Kazuya Tani tani@center.nitech.ac.jp
松井 達 Itaru Matsui matsui@center.nitech.ac.jp

研究室学生OB

Lab Home Page