ECIP (Iwahori) Lab

Academic Year 1997

1997 Position Name E-mail 
Staff  Associate Professor Yuji Iwahori iwahori@center.nitech.ac.jp
Research Associate Dingchao Li liding@center.nitech.ac.jp
Research Associate Hiromitsu Takagi takagi@center.nitech.ac.jp
Research Associate Shoaib Bhuiyan bhuiyan@center.nitech.ac.jp
Master Course 2nd Katsuaki Nishitani kn@center.nitech.ac.jp
Shinji Fukui sfukui@center.nitech.ac.jp
1st Takaho Kawai takaho@center.nitech.ac.jp
Takao Koezuka jonathan@center.nitech.ac.jp
Under Graduate Day Course Noriyuki Kamiya kamiya@center.nitech.ac.jp
Satoshi Ohta isotas@center.nitech.ac.jp
Evening Course Kazuya Tani tani@center.nitech.ac.jp
Itaru Matsui matsui@center.nitech.ac.jp

Lab Students OB

Lab Home Page