情報処理教育センター(岩堀)研究室

平成10 (1998) 年度

ecip-lab@center.nitech.ac.jp

平成10年度 区分 氏名 Name E-mail 
スタッフ  助教授 岩堀 祐之 Yuji Iwahori iwahori@center.nitech.ac.jp
助   手 李 鼎超 Dingchao Li liding@center.nitech.ac.jp
助   手 ブイニャン ショエブ Shoaib Bhuiyan bhuiyan@center.nitech.ac.jp
助   手 舟橋 健司 Kenji Funahashi kenji@center.nitech.ac.jp
博士後期課程
(博士課程)
1年 福井 真二 Shinji Fukui sfukui@center.nitech.ac.jp
博士前期課程
(修士課程)
2年 河合 孝穂 Takaho Kawai takaho@center.nitech.ac.jp
肥塚 敬夫 Takao Koezuka jonathan@center.nitech.ac.jp
1年 諸田 和宏 Kazuhiro Morota morota@center.nitech.ac.jp
堀江 和範 Kazunori Horie horie@center.nitech.ac.jp
学部卒研生 第1部 神谷 則之 Noriyuki Kamiya kamiya@center.nitech.ac.jp
乙村 亮 Ryo Otomura r-otomu@center.nitech.ac.jp
第2部 佐藤 徳治 Tokuji Sato sato@center.nitech.ac.jp
川本 武史 Takeshi Kawamoto takeshi@center.nitech.ac.jp
研究生 (1998/11-) 張 翆芳 Zhang Cui Fang zcf@center.nitech.ac.jp

研究室学生OB

Lab Staff OB
高木 浩光   [info.]

Lab Home Page