ECIP (Iwahori) Lab

Academic Year 1998

1998 Position Name E-mail 
Staff  Associate Professor Yuji Iwahori iwahori@center.nitech.ac.jp
Research Associate Dingchao Li liding@center.nitech.ac.jp
Research Associate Shoaib Bhuiyan bhuiyan@center.nitech.ac.jp
Research Associate Kenji Funahashi kenji@center.nitech.ac.jp
Doctor Course 1st Shinji Fukui sfukui@center.nitech.ac.jp
Master Course 2nd Takaho Kawai takaho@center.nitech.ac.jp
Takao Koezuka jonathan@center.nitech.ac.jp
1st Kazuhiro Morota morota@center.nitech.ac.jp
Kazunori Horie horie@center.nitech.ac.jp
Under Graduate Day Course Noriyuki Kamiya kamiya@center.nitech.ac.jp
Ryo Otomura r-otomu@center.nitech.ac.jp
Evening Course Tokuji Sato sato@center.nitech.ac.jp
Takeshi Kawamoto takeshi@center.nitech.ac.jp
Research Student (1998/11-) Zhang Cui Fang zcf@center.nitech.ac.jp

Lab Students OB

Lab Staff OB
Hiromitsu Takagi   [info.]

Lab Home Page