情報処理教育センター(岩堀)研究室

平成11 (1999) 年度

ecip-lab@center.nitech.ac.jp

平成11年度 区分 氏名 Name E-mail 
スタッフ  助教授 岩堀 祐之 Yuji Iwahori iwahori@center.nitech.ac.jp
助   手 ブイニャン ショエブ Shoaib Bhuiyan bhuiyan@center.nitech.ac.jp
助   手 舟橋 健司 Kenji Funahashi kenji@center.nitech.ac.jp
助   手 伊藤 宏隆 Hirotaka Itoh itoh@center.nitech.ac.jp
博士後期課程
(博士課程)
2年 福井 真二 Shinji Fukui sfukui@center.nitech.ac.jp
博士前期課程
(修士課程)
2年 諸田 和宏 Kazuhiro Morota morota@center.nitech.ac.jp
堀江 和範 Kazunori Horie horie@center.nitech.ac.jp
1年 安藤 忍 Shinobu Ando shinobu@center.nitech.ac.jp
河中 治樹 Haruki Kawanaka haruki@center.nitech.ac.jp
学部卒研生 第1部 稲吉 顕吾 Kengo Inayoshi kengo@center.nitech.ac.jp
宇佐美 健一 Ken'ichi Usami usami@center.nitech.ac.jp
小河 貴博 Takahiro Ogawa ogawa@center.nitech.ac.jp
黒岩 建宏 Takehiro Kuroiwa take-k@center.nitech.ac.jp
第2部 大山 正樹 Masaki Ohyama masaki@center.nitech.ac.jp
研究生 張 翆芳 Zhang Cui Fang zcf@center.nitech.ac.jp

研究室学生OB

Lab Staff OB
高木 浩光  李 鼎超  [info.]

Lab Home Page