ECIP (Iwahori) Lab

Academic Year 1999

1999 Position Name E-mail 
Staff  Associate Professor Yuji Iwahori iwahori@center.nitech.ac.jp
Research Associate Shoaib Bhuiyan bhuiyan@center.nitech.ac.jp
Research Associate Kenji Funahashi kenji@center.nitech.ac.jp
Research Associate Hirotaka Itoh itoh@center.nitech.ac.jp
Doctor Course 2nd Shinji Fukui sfukui@center.nitech.ac.jp
Master Course 2nd Kazuhiro Morota morota@center.nitech.ac.jp
Kazunori Horie horie@center.nitech.ac.jp
1st Shinobu Ando shinobu@center.nitech.ac.jp
Haruki Kawanaka haruki@center.nitech.ac.jp
Under Graduate Day Course Kengo Inayoshi kengo@center.nitech.ac.jp
Ken'ichi Usami usami@center.nitech.ac.jp
Takahiro Ogawa ogawa@center.nitech.ac.jp
Takehiro Kuroiwa take-k@center.nitech.ac.jp
Evening Course Masaki Ohyama masaki@center.nitech.ac.jp
Research Student Zhang Cui Fang zcf@center.nitech.ac.jp

Lab Students OB/OG

Lab Staff OB
Hiromitsu Takagi    Dingchao Li    [info.]

Lab Home Page