情報メディア教育センター(岩堀)研究室

平成12 (2000) 年度

cims-lab@center.nitech.ac.jp

平成12年度 区分 氏名 Name E-mail 
スタッフ  助教授 岩堀 祐之 Yuji Iwahori iwahori@center.nitech.ac.jp
助   手 舟橋 健司 Kenji Funahashi kenji@center.nitech.ac.jp
助   手 伊藤 宏隆 Hirotaka Itoh itoh@center.nitech.ac.jp
共同研究者 ブイニャン ショエブ Shoaib Bhuiyan bhuiyan@center.nitech.ac.jp
博士後期課程
(博士課程)
3年 福井 真二 Shinji Fukui sfukui@center.nitech.ac.jp
博士前期課程
(修士課程)
2年 安藤 忍 Shinobu Ando shinobu@center.nitech.ac.jp
河中 治樹 Haruki Kawanaka haruki@center.nitech.ac.jp
1年 宇佐美 健一 Ken'ichi Usami usami@center.nitech.ac.jp
小河 貴博 Takahiro Ogawa ogawa@center.nitech.ac.jp
増田 兼一 Ken'ichi Masuda masuda@center.nitech.ac.jp
張 翆芳 Zhang Cui Fang zcf@center.nitech.ac.jp
学部卒研生 第1部 野瀬 恒二 Koji Nose nose@center.nitech.ac.jp
渡部 由美 Yumi Watanabe yumi@center.nitech.ac.jp
倉本 智彦 Norihiko Kuramoto nkura@center.nitech.ac.jp
第2部 大山 正樹 Masaki Ohyama masaki@center.nitech.ac.jp
樋口 和宏 Kazuhiro Higuchi kazuhiro@center.nitech.ac.jp
松浦 大樹 Taiki Matsuura taiki@center.nitech.ac.jp

研究室学生OB/OG

Lab Staff OB
高木 浩光    李 鼎超    [info.]

Lab Home Page