CIMS (Iwahori) Lab

Academic Year 2000

cims-lab@center.nitech.ac.jp

2000 Position Name E-mail 
Staff  Associate Professor Yuji Iwahori iwahori@center.nitech.ac.jp
Research Associate Kenji Funahashi kenji@center.nitech.ac.jp
Research Associate Hirotaka Itoh itoh@center.nitech.ac.jp
Cooperative Researcher Shoaib Bhuiyan bhuiyan@center.nitech.ac.jp
Doctor Course 3rd Shinji Fukui sfukui@center.nitech.ac.jp
Master Course 2nd Shinobu Ando shinobu@center.nitech.ac.jp
Haruki Kawanaka haruki@center.nitech.ac.jp
1st Ken'ichi Usami usami@center.nitech.ac.jp
Takahiro Ogawa ogawa@center.nitech.ac.jp
Ken'ichi Masuda masuda@center.nitech.ac.jp
Zhang Cui Fang zcf@center.nitech.ac.jp
Under Graduate Day Course Koji Nose nose@center.nitech.ac.jp
Yumi Watanabe yumi@center.nitech.ac.jp
Norihiko Kuramoto nkura@center.nitech.ac.jp
Evening Course Masaki Ohyama masaki@center.nitech.ac.jp
Kazuhiro Higuchi kazuhiro@center.nitech.ac.jp
Taiki Matsuura taiki@center.nitech.ac.jp

Lab Students OB/OG

Lab Staff OB
Hiromitsu Takagi    Dingchao Li    [info.]

Lab Home Page