情報メディア教育センター(岩堀)研究室

平成13 (2001) 年度

cims-lab@center.nitech.ac.jp

平成13年度 区分 氏名 Name E-mail 
スタッフ  助教授 岩堀 祐之 Yuji Iwahori iwahori@center.nitech.ac.jp
助   手 舟橋 健司 Kenji Funahashi kenji@center.nitech.ac.jp
助   手 伊藤 宏隆 Hirotaka Itoh itoh@center.nitech.ac.jp
博士研究員 福井 真二 Shinji Fukui sfukui@center.nitech.ac.jp
博士後期課程
(博士課程)
1年 河中 治樹 Haruki Kawanaka haruki@center.nitech.ac.jp
博士前期課程
(修士課程)
2年 宇佐美 健一 Ken'ichi Usami usami@center.nitech.ac.jp
小河 貴博 Takahiro Ogawa ogawa@center.nitech.ac.jp
増田 兼一 Ken'ichi Masuda masuda@center.nitech.ac.jp
張 翆芳 Zhang Cui Fang zcf@center.nitech.ac.jp
1年 香村 和成 Kazunari Koumura kazu@center.nitech.ac.jp
渡部 由美 Yumi Watanabe yumi@center.nitech.ac.jp
学部卒研生 第1部 足達 洋介 Yosuke Adachi adachi@center.nitech.ac.jp
古坂 和義 Kazuyoshi Furusaka furu@center.nitech.ac.jp
石川 富康 Tomiyasu Ishikawa tomy@center.nitech.ac.jp
倉本 智彦 Norihiko Kuramoto nkura@center.nitech.ac.jp
第2部 加古 好宏 Yoshihiro Kako yoshi@center.nitech.ac.jp

研究室学生OB/OG

Lab Staff OB
高木 浩光    李 鼎超    ブイニャン ショエブ    [info.]

Lab Home Page