CIMS (Iwahori) Lab

Academic Year 2001

cims-lab@center.nitech.ac.jp

2001 Position Name E-mail 
Staff  Associate Professor Yuji Iwahori iwahori@center.nitech.ac.jp
Research Associate Kenji Funahashi kenji@center.nitech.ac.jp
Research Associate Hirotaka Itoh itoh@center.nitech.ac.jp
Doctoral Researcher Shinji Fukui sfukui@center.nitech.ac.jp
Doctor Course 1st Haruki Kawanaka haruki@center.nitech.ac.jp
Master Course 2nd Ken'ichi Usami usami@center.nitech.ac.jp
Takahiro Ogawa ogawa@center.nitech.ac.jp
Ken'ichi Masuda masuda@center.nitech.ac.jp
Zhang Cui Fang zcf@center.nitech.ac.jp
1st Kazunari Koumura kazu@center.nitech.ac.jp
Yumi Watanabe yumi@center.nitech.ac.jp
Under Graduate Day Course Yosuke Adachi adachi@center.nitech.ac.jp
Kazuyoshi Furusaka furu@center.nitech.ac.jp
Tomiyasu Ishikawa tomy@center.nitech.ac.jp
Norihiko Kuramoto nkura@center.nitech.ac.jp
Evening Course Yoshihiro Kako yoshi@center.nitech.ac.jp
Research Student Dong Ning dongn@center.nitech.ac.jp

Lab Student OB/OG

Lab Staff OB
Hiromitsu Takagi    Dingchao Li    Shoaib Bhuiyan    [info.]

Lab Home Page