CIMS (Iwahori) Lab

Academic Year 2002

cims-lab@center.nitech.ac.jp

2002 Position Name E-mail 
Staff  Professor Yuji Iwahori iwahori@center.nitech.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Kenji Funahashi kenji@center.nitech.ac.jp
Research Associate Hirotaka Itoh itoh@center.nitech.ac.jp
Doctoral Researcher Shinji Fukui sfukui@center.nitech.ac.jp
Doctor Course 2nd Haruki Kawanaka haruki@center.nitech.ac.jp
Master Course 2nd Kazuanri Koumura kazu@center.nitech.ac.jp
Yumi Watanabe yumi@center.nitech.ac.jp
1st Tomiyasu Ishikawa tomy@center.nitech.ac.jp
Kazuyoshi Furusaka furu@center.nitech.ac.jp
Tomohiro Mase tmase@center.nitech.ac.jp
Under Graduate Day Course Yosuke Adachi adachi@center.nitech.ac.jp

Lab Student OB/OG

Lab Staff OB
Hiromitsu Takagi    Dingchao Li    Shoaib Bhuiyan    [info.]

Lab Home Page